Rescue Health Care Day -Full List of Supporters and Participants as June 27, (fwd)

rosaphil (rugosa@interport.net)
Sat, 10 Jul 1999 11:17:43 -0400 (EDT)


+********** Snail me yer rosehips if you liked this post! ************
*Better Living Thru Better Living!* http://www.interport.net/~rugosa *

Date: Sat, 10 Jul 1999 07:31:38 +0200
From: FDS <dougstephenson@xtalwind.net>
To: WMHNet <world-mentalhealth-networker-list@PEAK.ORG>,
    Tom Marino <tmarino@counseling.org>, Sally Mallery <sallery@gte.net>,
    "Richard Epstein ,MD" <repstein@bellatlantic.net>,
    "R Munoz, MD" <RMunozMD@aol.com>, P-W <info@psychwatch.com>,
    "P-L." <psy-list@psychinnovations.com>,
    Mental health list <FLA-MH@MAELSTROM.STJOHNS.EDU>,
    "John L Miller,MD" <jlm@athealth.com>,
    Jeff Gutterman <jeff@counselingzone.com>,
    "Find.St." <steve@findingstone.com>,
    Cheryl Malone <CherylMalone@worldnet.att.net>,
    Andy Katz <AMMI@worldnet.att.net>, Al Etzkin <Aetzkin@aol.com>,
    ABE <abe@abecsw.org>
Subject: Rescue Health Care Day -Full List of Supporters and Participants as June 27,


Subject: Fwd: Rescue Health Care Day -Full List of Supporters and
Participants as June 27,


> All,
>
>       Until Rescue Health Care Day gets its expanded internet presence,
> I have posted a full list of all supporters and participants on my web
> page at:
> http://www.psychoanalysis.net/~Kathie_Rudy/rhcd/suppart.html
>
>       In your ongoing support of this important endeavor, please feel
> free to direct any and everyone there and to the main RHCD pages as
> well (http://www.nomanagedcare.org/rhcd.html) as well as the pages of
> the sponsoring organizations, The National Coalition of Mental Health
> Professionals and Consumers (http://www.nomanagedcare.org) and
> Physicians Who Care (http://www.hmopage.org/).
>
>       And, if you would like YOUR name and/or your organization's name
> on this page, feel free to contact NCMHPC@aol.com.
>
> Kathie
>
> Kathie Kramer Rudy. Psy.D.
> Licensed Psychologist - Psychoanalysis
> http://www.psychoanalysis.net/~Kathie_Rudy/PSY3310/vita.htm
> ------------------------------------------------
> 35 Whitman Road
> Great Neck, NY  11023
> 516.829.3830
> KRudy@psychoanalysis.net
>