[Hpn] Fw Under The Bridge Book

Bill Tinker wtinker@fcgnetworks.net
Sun, 19 Nov 2000 20:34:20 -0500


THANK YOU AND I AM PROUD TO FOWARD THIS INFORMATION ON TO OTHERS!!
A Brother In Peace And In Strife
Bill
Post: NHHomeless@egroups.com
Join: http://www.egroups.com/subscribe/nhhomeless
Action: http://www.hippopress.com/lowincome.html
NHHomeless
Granite Street
Northfield,N.H.03276 USA

----- Original Message -----
From: cindy l carlson <under_the_bridgeproject@juno.com>
To: <mmayo22888@aol.com>; <jmgrady@cisunix.unh.edu>; <eutley@cityyear.org>;
<tdtill@hotmail.com>; <lemiller@nh.ultranet.com>;
<elizabeth_russell@spfldcol.edu>; <cebelenski@cs.com>; <abooth@afsc.org>;
<sbailey@cityyear.org>; <ramazanm@spfldcol.edu>; <wtinker@fcgnetworks.net>;
<nh-adapt@juno.com>; <director@thewayhome.mv.com>; <aarondking@hotmail.com>;
<helmke@mediaone.net>; <Ih8frogs3@aol.com>;
<Denise_E_Biron-Vazquez@spfldcol.edu>; <rbaines@ci.manchester.nh.us>;
<Frobin1942@aol.com>; <Marysmutz@msn.com>; <myager@afsc.org>;
<Rep.Sununu@mail.house.gov>; <LKey08@aol.com>; <sextonjong@aol.com>;
<ceredwin30@hotmail.com>; <Bobnhlinux@aol.com>; <kimmr713@aol.com>;
<KErsk@aol.com>; <duclos43@aol.com>; <shelter@headrest.org>;
<bobbbauer@hotmail.com>; <cheryl__fish@hotmail.com>;
<andrea@volunteernh.org>; <wtinker@
Sent: Saturday, November 18, 2000 8:38 PM
Subject: re: Under The Bridge Book


> Dear friends,
> just a note to tell you that the book Under the Bridge: Stories and Poems
> of Manchester Homeless has been sent off to the printer and we should
> have 1500 copies in two weeks. The price of the book will be $10 if you
> would like to order your copies for holiday gift giving you may call The
> Way Home 627-3491
>
> books will be on sale at  The Way Home, Notre Dame College and
> Springfield College and  we hope Barnes and Nobles. I will keep you up
> dated.
>
> Specila thanks to AmeriCorps*.  Mary Sliney at The Way Home,  Professor
> Gamache Notre Dame College, Laur Miller Springfield College
>
> and all the folks who support  NH Coalition to End Homelessness.
>
> PS Martha, your daughters poem is in it about an Angel Named
>
> Cindy
>